Call Previous Dept. of Peacebuilding Co-sponsors

Please  call (or as many as you can) former DoP cosponsors who have not signed on again and urge them to cosponsor DoP/ HR808.  (See the box below for the names and phone numbers of those Representatives).  Each call takes only a few minutes.  Thank them for cosponsoring DoP in the past.  Ask them to sign on again by calling Jirair at Congresswoman Barbara Lee’s office (5-2261).  CA Congresswoman Lee is the sponsor of HR808.  If you don’t reach anyone, leave a message on the answering machine or try again during business hours.  Your call(s) can make a big differenceAfter you call, please email [email protected] to let us know who you contacted and what they said.

Karen Bass (CA-37) 202.225.7084 Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30) 202.225.8885 Bobby Rush (IL-1)202.225.4372
Corrine Brown (FL-5) 202.225.0123 John Larson (CT-1)202.225.2265 Linda Sanchez (CA-38) 202.225.6676
Andre Carson (IN-7)202.225.4011 Carolyn Maloney (NY-12)202.225.7944 Jose Serrano (NY-15)202.225.4361
Judy Chu (CA-27)202.225.5464 Betty McCullum (MN-4)292.225.6631 Brad Sherman (CA-30)202.225.5911
Susan Davis (CA-53)202.225.2040 Gregory Meeks (NY-5)202.225.3461 Adam Smith (WA-9)202.225.8901
Eni Faleomavaega (AS)202.225.8577 Jim Moran (VA-8)202.225.4376 Bennie Thompson (MS-2)202.225-5876
Chaka Fattah (PA-2)202-225-4001 Jerrold Nadler (NY-10)202.225.5635 Paul Tonko (NY-20)202.225.5076
Marcia Fudge (OH-11)202.225.7032 Donald Payne , Jr. (NJ-10)202.225.3436 Nydia Velazquz (NY-7)202.225.2361
Al Green (TX-9)202.225.7508 Nick Rahall (WV-3)202.225.3452 Maxine Waters (CA-43)202.225.2201
Luis Gutierrez (IL-4)202.225.8203 Cedric Richmond (LA-2)202.225.6636
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

© 2020 The Peace Alliance | Designed by Clean Slate Webs