Truth Storytelling

1 pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET for 1 hour

This storytelling gathering blossomed in January 2021 with a possible purpose to co-create and co-construct the role of digital and visual Truth Storytelling in the global project of peacebuilding and empowering a culture of peace. Truth Storytelling engages with grassroots efforts to enact a cabinet level United States Department of Peacebuilding and  is part of the worldwide movement to bring peace and positive purpose to being alive on this planet in community with all living beings and the earth. Each month on the first Saturday participants are invited to discuss topics related to peace and truth. 

This gathering is open to anyone who is interested in peace, truth, justice, empathy and making connections with others in a compassionate space.

Please join us!

Click Here to Join the Zoom

Meeting ID: 808 961 3926

One tap mobile

+16469313860,,8089613926# US

+19292056099,,8089613926# US (New York)

Dial by your location

        +1 646 931 3860 US

        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/ke01Qb88J

We have a YouTube channel called Truth & Peace Storytelling. We are also supportive of the YouTube channel Peacebuilders Series and the proposed legislation, HR 1111, for a US Cabinet level Department of Peacebuilding. If you have any questions you can email [email protected]  or [email protected]

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Feb 04 2023

Time

Pacific Time
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
© 2020 The Peace Alliance | Designed by Clean Slate Webs