Truth Storytelling

4 pm PT/ 6 pm CT/ 7 pm ET for 90 minutes

This gathering is open to anyone who is interested in peace, truth, justice, empathy and making connections with like minded people. Truth Storytelling meets the first Saturday of each month.
Special to the September gathering, we will have Empathy Circle facilitators in attendance to introduce us to this simple and compassionate format for communication.
 
Meeting ID: 808 961 3926
One tap mobile
+16469313860,,8089613926# US
+19292056099,,8089613926# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 931 3860 US
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/ke01Qb88J
 
We have a YouTube channel called Truth & Peace Storytelling. We are also supportive of the YouTube channel Peacebuilders Series and the proposed legislation, HR 1111, for a US Cabinet level Department of Peacebuilding. If you have any questions you can email [email protected] or [email protected]
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Sep 03 2022

Time

Pacific Time
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
© 2020 The Peace Alliance | Designed by Clean Slate Webs