Hope Story Circles

9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET and all times in between
 
The Peace Alliance invites you to Hope Story Circles, an online community peacebuilding hour in which we will hold space for listening, speaking, and uplifting each other. We acknowledge that each of us is experiencing emerging stories that we invite you to explore, and to share. 
 
This is an intergenerational space — we welcome people of all ages.

Click here for a time zone converter, and convert from New York at 12:00pm to your time zone.

We are limited to 100 people to join us; if you find that the room is full, please email at [email protected] to let us know so that we can try to adjust next time.

The connection will be on Zoom — please join us online or by phone as follows:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81859636790?pwd=eGs1OGlXUUZSeVUwNjA2NG5nRVg1UT09

Meeting ID: 818 5963 6790
Passcode: 254630
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,81859636790# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,81859636790# US (Tacoma)

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Feb 12 2022

Time

Pacific Time
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Organizer

Terry Mason
Email
[email protected]
© 2020 The Peace Alliance | Designed by Clean Slate Webs