Dept. of Peacebuilding Grassroots Strategy Group

5pm PT/ 6pm MT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET

It’s time to hit the pavement again for PEACE! Formed in 2021 from DoP grassroots campaign members, we are mobilizing to take the bill into the 200 co-sponsor range through the expansion of our grassroots engagement.  Seven sub-committees have formed and are meeting monthly to get the job done. We need you to help us realize this goal!

Email nancy@peacealliance.org for more info or for the zoom call link.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 09 2022

Time

Pacific Time
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Organizer

Nancy Merritt
Email
[email protected]
© 2020 The Peace Alliance | Designed by Clean Slate Webs