Advocacy Days Training 2022

9 am PT/11 am CT/12 pm ET

Join us for a training call in preparation for Advocacy Days in September.  Learn/review how to set up a virtual meeting with our Members of Congress and how to conduct a meeting.  This call is great for those who want to know how to advocate with our elected officials and for those who have done this before but want a refresher. Anyone can join. Hope to see you there! 

Register in advance for Zoom call

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Aug 20 2022

Time

Pacific Time
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Organizer

Nancy Merritt
Email
[email protected]
© 2020 The Peace Alliance | Designed by Clean Slate Webs