Blueprint for Peace Endorsements

Below is a list of early endorsers for the Blueprint for Peace. We have just started the outreach process and anticipate many more soon. If you represent a notable organization or are a public figure who would like to endorse this statement, you can do so here.

Sign the blueprint petition today to let your elected officials know you want them to support these policy priorities!


– FCNL (Friends Committee on National Legislation)
– National Peace Academy
– Pathways to Peace
– River Phoenix Center for Peacebuilding
– Search for Common Ground
– Shift Network


Marianne Williamson, Presidential Candidate
Sylvia Boorstein