Department of Peacebuilding Monthly Mentoring Call

5pm PT/6pm MT/ 7pm CT/8pm ET  on the 4th Wednesday of the month

Want to learn more about the DoP bill, volunteer advocacy, being the peace we wish to see in the world or how you can participate in the successful enactment of a U.S. Department of Peacebuilding?  Join us.  No experience necessary.

Click Here to join the zoom

Meeting ID: 889 8622 4199
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,88986224199# US (Chicago)
+13092053325,,88986224199# US

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Feb 22 2023

Time

Pacific Time
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
© 2020 The Peace Alliance | Designed by Clean Slate Webs